Carnegie Mellon University

Alumni Association

Attend an Event

Whether you live in Pittsburgh or on the other side of the globe, you can always find the latest information about Carnegie Mellon alumni events happening on campus and around the world.  

Have questions? Contact us.

Upcoming Events
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 to Friday, August 29, 2014
View: Content Type:

Thursday, July 31, 2014
SF - CMU Stanford Cornell Mixer at Medallia
Philly - Star Trek into Darkness

Saturday, August 02, 2014
NE Ohio Summer Welcome Picnic 2014
Cleveland, OH - New Student Welcome 2014 (Incoming Student Registration)

Sunday, August 03, 2014
Atlanta, GA - New Student Welcome 2014
ATL Network Summer 2014 Welcome Picnic
LA - Cubs vs. Dodgers
St Louis - Summer Welcome Picnic

Tuesday, August 05, 2014
PGH - August 2014 Monthly Luncheon

Friday, August 08, 2014
Dinner with 12 at Chicago Q

Saturday, August 09, 2014
CMUSV - 5th Annual Technology Showcase & Alumni Reception

Wednesday, August 13, 2014
DET - Pirates vs. Tigers

Saturday, August 16, 2014
Denver - Volunteer at the Tour de Cure Colorado

Sunday, August 17, 2014
San Diego - A Day at the Beach

Monday, August 18, 2014
NY Metro - Bowling Night at Frames

Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Waitlist - Career Webinar: Startups, Acquisitions and Venture Investing
Alumni Career Webinar: Startups, Acquisitions and Venture Investing in SV

Saturday, August 23, 2014
Det - 'Beers and Bikes' Bike Tour

Tuesday, August 26, 2014
NY - US Open Tennis
  
Give to CMU