Carnegie Mellon University

Alumni Association

Attend an Event

Whether you live in Pittsburgh or on the other side of the globe, you can always find the latest information about Carnegie Mellon alumni events happening on campus and around the world.  

Have questions? Contact us.

Upcoming Events
Thursday, March 5, 2015 to Sunday, April 5, 2015
View: Content Type:

Thursday, March 05, 2015
Ft Lauderdale Happy Hour at Maguire Hill 16

Friday, March 06, 2015
Boston - Entrepreneurship Breakfast with Jon Cagan
Chicago - Networking Lunch in the Loop

Saturday, March 07, 2015
LA - Kings vs Penguins Hockey Game
CHI - Contemporary Theatre Performance in Wicker Park

Sunday, March 08, 2015
NY Metro - The Mathematics of Being Human Viewing

Monday, March 09, 2015
PGH - March 2015 Pittsburgh Network Meeting
Japan - Tepper MBA Student Welcome
SF - CMU at the Shark Tank 2015

Tuesday, March 10, 2015
CMU Connect Bay Area 2015
Singapore Alumni and Parents Reception
Seattle - Bar Trivia at Boston's

Thursday, March 12, 2015
Breakfast with Zurich Alumni
Austin - SXSW Start-up Crawl 2015

Friday, March 13, 2015
Social Media in The Job Search Webinar
DFW - Happy Hour at the Nodding Donkey

Saturday, March 14, 2015
Detroit - Second City Performance

Sunday, March 15, 2015
Austin - SXSW CMU Alumni Reception 2015

Tuesday, March 17, 2015
March 2015 Virtual Networking Hour
ATL - Yinz to Y'all Shamrock Happy Hour

Wednesday, March 18, 2015
CMU Connect D.C. 2015
PGH - From the Tartan Bookshelf - Rock Star

Thursday, March 19, 2015
My Heart Is in the [Net]work: Network Philanthropy 101
Chicago - Adler After Dark
Puerto Rico Network - Kick-off Event

Saturday, March 21, 2015
Toronto - Lunch with 12 Tartans and Prof. Dudley Reynolds

Monday, March 23, 2015
LA - Disneyland Day

Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Journée & Nuit du Numérique - Featuring CMU professor Kristen Kurland
Nashville - Afternoon Fun at Adventure Science Center

Thursday, March 26, 2015
FR - The Future of Urban Mobility Panel Discussion & Networking Event

Friday, March 27, 2015
FR - Save the Date: Lunch with CMU Prof. & Trustee Kristen Kurland
PGH - Annual Scotch Ball with the Ballroom Dance Club

Saturday, March 28, 2015
ATL - 1000plus Day of Service
BOS - Third Annual 1000plus Community Service Event

Friday, April 03, 2015
Boston - The Colored Museum Performance
  
Give to CMU