Carnegie Mellon University

Alumni Association

Attend an Event

Whether you live in Pittsburgh or on the other side of the globe, you can always find the latest information about Carnegie Mellon alumni events happening on campus and around the world.  

Have questions? Contact us.

Upcoming Events
Monday, September 1, 2014 to Wednesday, October 1, 2014
View: Content Type:

Tuesday, September 02, 2014
September 2014 Monthly Luncheon

Thursday, September 04, 2014
Rochester Young Alumni Event Planning
South Florida - Globally Plaid 2014

Friday, September 05, 2014
Seattle Globally Plaid 2014 Happy Hour
Charlotte - Globally Plaid 2014 Happy Hour
Johannesburg Globally Plaid 2014
Greater Maryland - Globally Plaid 2014
Boston - Globally Plaid 2014
Rochester - Globally Plaid 52nd Steak Roast
Princeton - Globally Plaid 2014 Celebration
DC - Globally Plaid 2014 Celebration
NYC Globally Plaid 2014 Happy Hour
NC Triangle Globally Plaid 2014 in Brightleaf Square
Canada Globally Plaid 2014 Dinner
Philippines Globally Plaid 2014
Nashville - Globally Plaid 2014

Saturday, September 06, 2014
Nashville Network Planning Meeting
ATL Yinz to Y'all Globally Plaid Dream Cars at High Museum
Philly - Globally Plaid 2014 Scavenger Hunt
NE Ohio Globally Plaid 2014 Tailgate
Bangalore Globally Plaid 2014

Sunday, September 07, 2014
New Delhi Globally Plaid 2014

Monday, September 08, 2014
PGH - September 2014 Network Planning Meeting

Tuesday, September 09, 2014
NY Metro - Open Planning Meeting
Kolkata Globally Plaid 2014

Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Chicago - Globally Plaid 2014 Happy Hour
Boston - Entrepreneurship Series Event September 2014

Friday, September 12, 2014
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia Globally Plaid 2014
PGH - Cubs vs. Pirates

Saturday, September 13, 2014
LA - Fireworks Finale at the Hollywood Bowl

Sunday, September 14, 2014
Globally Plaid - Cruise the Chesapeake
Globally Plaid 2014 Mumbai

Friday, September 19, 2014
Austin Globally Plaid 2014 Happy Hour

Saturday, September 20, 2014
PGH - Highland Games 2014
NY Metro - City Meals Delivery
SF Shipbreakers Screening

Tuesday, September 23, 2014
London Globally Plaid 2014 Celebration

Thursday, September 25, 2014
ATL - Pirates vs Braves

Friday, September 26, 2014
Chicago - Young Alumni Bar Crawl

Saturday, September 27, 2014
Chicago - 5th Annual Architectural Bike Tour
Pippin at the Golden Gate Theater

Sunday, September 28, 2014
Hawaii - Globally Plaid Picnic at the Beach
CMAC Happy Hour
Globally Plaid 2014 Chennai

Tuesday, September 30, 2014
PGH - Book of Mormon Performance and Talkback
  
Give to CMU