Carnegie Mellon University

Alumni Association

Attend an Event

Whether you live in Pittsburgh or on the other side of the globe, you can always find the latest information about Carnegie Mellon alumni events happening on campus and around the world.  

Have questions? Contact us.

Upcoming Events
Saturday, October 25, 2014 to Tuesday, November 25, 2014
View: Content Type:

Saturday, October 25, 2014
Princeton - Volunteer with Habitat for Humanity at ReStore Trenton

Sunday, October 26, 2014
Chicago - Contemporary Theatre Performance in Wicker Park
PGH - Be the Hero - A Cabaret Evening with Andrew Lippa

Monday, October 27, 2014
ATL - Community Food Bank Fundraiser

Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Professional Development Webinar
San Diego - Oktoberfest at Green Flash

Friday, October 31, 2014
Nashville - Trick-or-Treating in Richland West End

Sunday, November 02, 2014
CHI - Alumni Dinner in West Loop

Tuesday, November 04, 2014
PGH - November 2014 Monthly Luncheon
Hong Kong Lunch with 12 Fall 2014

Wednesday, November 05, 2014
Boston Network Open Planning Meeting 2014

Thursday, November 06, 2014
Pittsburgh - Make your Piece with Piecemaker
NYC - Exposed: Songs for Unseen Warhol Films

Friday, November 07, 2014
Atlanta - Georgia Tech CMU Meetup

Saturday, November 08, 2014
NYC - Young Alumni Soup Kitchen Volunteering
CHI - CMU vs Chicago Football Tailgate Party
Saudi Arabia - Gathering at AL-Tamimi Rest House

Sunday, November 09, 2014
CHI - Brunch at Geek Bar Beta

Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Austin Founders Series November 2014

Friday, November 14, 2014
Career Essentials Webinar: LinkedIn Basics
NY Metro - Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Performance

Saturday, November 15, 2014
Canada - Fall Potluck in Calgary

Sunday, November 16, 2014
ATL - Yinz to Y'all: Garden Lights, Holiday Nights 2014

Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Virtual Networking: Practice Makes...A Perfect Network

Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Nashville - Dinner with 12 at City Fire
Atlanta - Dinner with 12 Tartans at Alma Cocina

Saturday, November 22, 2014
Boston - Pig Pen Theatre: The Old Man and the Moon
  
Give to CMU