Carnegie Mellon University

Alumni Association

Attend an Event

Whether you live in Pittsburgh or on the other side of the globe, you can always find the latest information about Carnegie Mellon alumni events happening on campus and around the world.  

Have questions? Contact us.

Upcoming Events
Saturday, January 31, 2015 to Saturday, February 28, 2015
View: Content Type:

Saturday, January 31, 2015
Bay Area - Chinese New Year Celebration
Austin Network January 2015 Happy Hour
ATL - Dinner and a Movie

Tuesday, February 03, 2015
PGH - February 2015 Monthly Luncheon

Thursday, February 05, 2015
Bay Area - Fireside Chat: Driving Mobile Innovations

Friday, February 06, 2015
DC - Gigi Performance and Exclusive Talk Back

Saturday, February 07, 2015
LA - Volunteer Opportunity with Friends of Lockwood
NY Metro - Young Alumni Ice Skating and Happy Hour at the Winter Village

Monday, February 09, 2015
PGH - February 2015 Network Meeting
PGH - Love a Donor Note Writing

Thursday, February 12, 2015
LA - [ALOUD] LA Library Foundation Conversation

Friday, February 13, 2015
ATL - Valentine's Weekend Swim Championship

Sunday, February 15, 2015
NY Metro - CMU vs NYU Basketball

Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Peak Productivity: The Art of Time Management Webinar

Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Houston - Dreamscape Exhibition Opening
Boston - Legoland Adult Night

Sunday, February 22, 2015
ATL - African Cosmos: Stellar Arts
2015 CSSA Spring Festival Gala

Tuesday, February 24, 2015
NYC Entrepreneurship: IP Law for Entrepreneurs

Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Seattle - Annual Planning Meeting

Thursday, February 26, 2015
Integrated Intelligence: San Francisco & Beyond

Saturday, February 28, 2015
ATL - Yinz to Y'all Lunar New Year Dim Sum
  
Give to CMU